Man Of The Match Awards

Last updated : 23 May 2011 By Bournemouth Co-Ordinator

Man Of The Match AwardsOur own group of match reporters will, over the course of the season, generate their own unique brand of match reports, which will not be the usual sanitised reports seen elsewhere, together with their nomination for Match Of The Match.

So with the matches played, here's who has been nominated so far:

Charlton Athletic (a) - Shaun Cooper
Southampton (a) - Marc Pugh
Peterborough United (h) - Marc Pugh & Brett Pitman
Tranmere Rovers (a) - Marvin Bartley
Notts County (h) - Josh McQuoid
Torquay United (h) - Marvin Bartley
Huddersfield Town (a) - Shaun Cooper
Dagenham & Redbridge (h) - Rhoys Wiggins
Oldham Athletic (a)
Carlisle United (h) - Marvin Bartley
Exeter City (h) - Marvin Bartley
Southampton (a) - Shwan Jalal
Brighton & Hove Albion (a) - Shwan Jalal
Franchise FC (h) - Steve Fletcher
Sheffield Wednesday (a) - Josh McQuoid
Colchester United (h) - Adam Smith
Brentford (a) - Liam Feeney
Tranmere Rovers (h) - Josh McQuoid
Walsall (h) - Josh McQuoid
Leyton Orient (a) - Marc Pugh
Yeovil Town (h) - Danny Hollands
Hartlepool United (h) - Anton Robinson
Notts County (a) - Lyle Taylor
Franchise FC (a) - TBC
Swindon Town (a) - TBC
Brentford (h) - Shawn Jalal
Plymouth Argyle (h) - Danny Ings
Colchester United (a) - Anton Robinson
Rochdale (a) - TBC
Brighton & Hove Albion (h) - Liam Feeney
Plymouth Argyle (a) - TBC
Swindon Town (h) - Danny Ings
Leyton Orient (h) - Michael Symes
Walsall (a) - Danny Hollands
Huddersfield Town (h) - Shaun Cooper
Sheffield Wednesday (h) - Shwan Jalal
Dagenham & Redbridge (a) - Anton Robinson
Oldham Athletic (h) - Warren Cummings
Exeter City (a) - Anton Robinson
South Coast Club (h)- Lauri Dalla Valle
Carlisle United (a) - Adam Smith
Charlton Athletic (h) - TBC
Peterborough United (a) - Liam Feeney
Bristol Rovers (a) - TBC
Tranmere Rovers (h) - Danny Hollands
Notts County (a) - Harry Arter
Yeovil Town (a) - Harry Arter
Bristol Rovers (h) - Mathieu Baudry
Hartlepool United (a) - Liam Feeney
Rochdale (h)- Liam Feeney
Huddersfield Town (h) - Donal McDermott
Huddersfield Town (a) - The entire team involved with the first team

Five Nominations
Liam Feeney

Four Nominations
Marvin Bartley
Josh McQuoid
Shwan Jalal
Anton Robinson

Three Nominations
Marc Pugh
Shaun Cooper
Danny Hollands

Two Nominations
Danny Ings
Adam Smith
Harry Arter

One Nomination
Brett Pitman
Rhoys Wiggins
Steve Fletcher
Lyle Taylor
Michael Symes
Warren Cummings
Lauri Dalla Valle
Donal McDermott

Disgaree with any of the nominations? Feel free to contact the AFCB Exiles Club if you wish to write a match report for the web site.