Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



AFC Bournemouth 1-3 Southampton- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 18th December
AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Leicester- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 13th December
AFC Bournemouth --- Liverpool- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 4th December
AFC Bournemouth 1-2 Sunderland- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 5th November
AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 22nd October
AFC Bournemouth 6-1 Hull- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 15th October
AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Everton- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 24th September
AFC Bournemouth 2-3 Preston- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 20th September
AFC Bournemouth 1-0 West Brom- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 10th September
AFC Bournemouth 1-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 14th August
Matt Ritchie snatches draw for Bournemouth
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 7th May
AFC Bournemouth 1-4 Chelsea- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 23rd April
AFC Bournemouth 1-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 17th April
AFC Bournemouth 0-4 Man City- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 2nd April
AFC Bournemouth 3-2 Swansea- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 12th March
AFC Bournemouth 0-2 Everton - Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 20th February
AFC Bournemouth 1-3 Stoke- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 13th February
AFC Bournemouth 3-0 Norwich- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 16th January
AFC Bournemouth 1-3 West Ham- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 12th January
AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 26th December
Nov 21 Swansea City 2-2 AFC Bournemouth Att: 20878
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 29th November
AFC Bournemouth 3-3 Everton- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 28th November
Bournemouth 0-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 7th November
Oct 25 AFC Bournemouth 1-5 Tottenham Att: 11,332
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 25th October
Oct 17 Machester City 5-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 54502
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 18th October
Oct 3 AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Watford Att: 11187
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 4th October
Sept 26 Stoke City 2-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 27742
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 26th September
Sept 19 AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Sunderland Att: 11217
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 20th September
Bournemouth 1-1 Leicester- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 29th August
Aug 22 West Ham United 3-4 AFC Bournemouth Att: 34977
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 22nd August
Aug 17 Liverpool 1-0 AFC Bournemouth Att: 44102
- AFC Bournemouth Mon 17th August
Aug 8 AFC Bournemouth 0-1 Aston Villa Att: 11,155
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 9th August
July 21 Salisbury City 2-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 1727
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 26th July
May 2 Charlton Athletic 0-3 AFC Bournemouth Att: 21280
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 2nd May
April 27 AFC Bournemouth 3-0 Bolton Wanderers Att: 10070
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 29th April
April 6 AFC Bournemouth 4-2 Birmingham City Att: 11084
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 8th April
Bournemouth 3-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 21st March
March 17 Cardiff City 1-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 19819
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 18th March
March 14 AFC Bournemouth 4-0 Blackpool Att 10013
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 18th March
March 6 Fulham 1-5 AFC Bournemouth Att: 16317
- AFC Bournemouth Fri 6th March
March 3 AFC Bournemouth 2-1 Wolves Att: 9851
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 3rd March
Feb 28 AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Blackburn Rovers Att: 10196
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 1st March
Feb 25 Nottingham Forest 2-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 20637
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 25th February
Feb 21 Brentford 3-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 11459
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 21st February
Feb 14 AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Huddersfield Town Att: 10007
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 15th February
Feb 10 AFC Bournemouth 2-2 Derby County Att: 11031
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 11th February
Feb 7 Wigan Athletic 1-3 AFC Bournemouth Att: 10621
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 8th February
Jan 30 AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Watford Att: 10904
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 31st January
Jan 20 Leeds United 1-0 AFC Bournemouth Att: 17634
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 24th January
Jan 17 Rotherham United 0-2 AFC Bournemouth Att: 9157
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 18th January
Jan 10 AFC Bournemouth 1-2 Norwich Att: 11,318
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 10th January
Dec 28 Millwall 0-2 AFC Bournemouth Att: 10407
- AFC Bournemouth Thu 1st January
Dec 26 AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Fulham Att: 10926
- AFC Bournemouth Fri 26th December
Dec 6 Wolves 1-2 AFC Bournemouth Att: 20196 (1828 away fans)
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 21st December
Dec 20 Blackpool 1-6 AFC Bournemouth Att: 10014
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 20th December
Dec 17 AFC Bournemouth 1-3 Liverpool Att: 11347
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 20th December
Dec 13 AFC Bournemouth 5-3 Cardiff City Att: 10440
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 20th December
Nov 29 AFC Bournemouth 2-2 Millwall Att: 10016
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 29th November
Nov 22 AFC Bournemouth 2-2 Ipswich Town Att: 11115
- AFC Bournemouth Mon 24th November
Nov 4 Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 AFC Bournemouth Att: 16881
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 5th November
Nov 1 AFC Bournemouth 3-2 Brighton & Hove Albion Att: 10166
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 4th November
Oct 28 AFC Bournemouth 2-1 West Bromwich Albion Att: 11296
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 28th October
Oct 25 Birmingham City 0-8 AFC Bournemouth Att: 13837
- AFC Bournemouth Mon 27th October
Oct 21 AFC Bournemouth 3-0 Reading Att: 8899
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 22nd October
Oct 18 AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Charlton Athletic Att: 10360
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 22nd October
Oct 4 Bolton Wanderers 1-2 AFC Bournemouth Att: 13033
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 5th October
Sept 30 Derby County 2-0 AFC Bournemouth Att: 26725
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 1st October
Sept 27 AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Wigan Athletic Att: 8754
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 28th September
Sept 23 Cardiff City 0-3 AFC Bournemouth Att: 6491
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 23rd September
Sept 20 Watford 1-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 14320
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 20th September
Sept 16 AFC Bournemouth 1-3 Leeds United Att: 9307
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 16th September
Sept 13 AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Rotherham United Att: 8480
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 16th September
Aug 30 Norwich City 1-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 25,814
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 30th August
Aug 23 Blackburn Rovers 3-2 AFC Bournemouth Att: 13900
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 23rd August
Aug 19 AFC Bournemouth 1-2 Nottingham Forest Att: 10768
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 20th August
Aug 16 AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Brentford Att 10,114
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 16th August
Aug 9 Huddersfield Town 0-4 AFC Bournemouth Att: 12371
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 10th August
May 3 Millwall 1-0 AFC Bournemouth Att: 15779
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 3rd May
April 26 AFC Bournemouth 4-1 Nottingham Forest Att: 11021
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 26th April
Apr 12 Yeovil Town 1-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 6931
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 13th April
April 8 AFC Bournemouth 3-1 Reading Att: 11182
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 9th April
March 29 Birmingham City 2-4 AFC Bournemouth Att: 13875
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 29th March
March 25 AFC Bournemouth 4-1 Leeds United Att: 10109
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 26th March
March 22 Barnsley 0-1 AFC Bournemouth Att: 9392
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 23rd March
March 18 Charlton Athletic 1-0 AFC Bournemouth Att: 13537
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 19th March
March 15 AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Middlesbrough Att: 9710
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 15th March