From the Chair

Ramblings from The Exiles Chairman

Chairman's End Of Year Message

Chairman's End Of Year Message

Well I can't ever imagine times as good as these, we are top of the Championship, on an unbeaten run in the league of 12 games, are top scorers in the football league with 50 goals and potentially are daring to dream of something even more special.
From The Chair - Summer 2014

From The Chair - Summer 2014

Here's the Chairman's report for the Exiles Club, following on from yesterday's AGM in London.


Chairman's End Of Year Message
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 23rd December
From The Chair - Summer 2014
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 29th June
Well That Was The Season That Was!
- AFC Bournemouth Wed 10th July
Automatic Promotion With King Eddie
- AFC Bournemouth Mon 31st December
From The Chair
- AFC Bournemouth Fri 29th June
From The Chair - Jan 2012
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 22nd January
Another Year Passes
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 10th January
Can we get promoted?
- AFC Bournemouth Sun 13th April
Crewe Comment
- AFC Bournemouth Thu 16th January
Down and out?
- AFC Bournemouth Tue 23rd April
Eddie Departs
- AFC Bournemouth Fri 29th March
From The Chair
- AFC Bournemouth Sat 12th January

AFC Bournemouth Matches



Trending on the boards