Man Of The Match Awards

Last updated : 29 April 2012 By Bournemouth Co-Ordinator

Man Of The MatchOur own group of match reporters will, over the course of the season, generate their own unique brand of match reports, which will not be the usual sanitised reports seen elsewhere, together with their nomination for Match Of The Match.

So with the matches played, here's who has been nominated so far:

Charlton Athletic (a) - Adam Barrett
Dagenham & Redbridge (h) - Lyle Taylor
Sheffield Wednesday (h) - Adam Barrett
Carlisle United (a) - Scott Malone
West Bromwich Albion (h) - Scott Malone
Walsall (h) - TBC
Hereford United (h) - Marc Pugh
Notts County (a) - Harry Arter
Chesterfield (h) - Marc Pugh
Leyton Orient (a) - Wes Thomas
Exeter City (a) - Wes Thomas
Hartlepool United (h) - Mathieu Baudry
Tranmere Rovers (a) - TBC
Yeovil Town (h) - Shaun Cooper
Rochdale (h) - Jamie Peters
Franchise FC (a) - TBC
Bury (h) - Jamie Peters
Colchester United (a) - Jamie Peters
Preston North End (a) - Marc Pugh
Scunthorpe United (h) - Wes Fogden
Brentford (a) - Marc Pugh
Gillingham (h) - Scott Malone
Wycombe Wanderers (a) - Wes Thomas
Gillingham (a) - Scott Malone
Oldham Athletic (h) - Charlie Daniels
Huddersfield Town (a) - TBC
Sheffield United (h) - Charlie Sheringham
Brentford (a) - TBC
Yeovil Town (a) - Wes Fogden
Wycombe Wanderers (h) - Wes Thomas
Walsall (a) - Steve Cook
Notts County (h) - Stephane Zubar
Tranmere Rovers (h) - Steve Cook
Chesterfield (a) - Steve Cook
Exeter City (h) - Scott Malone
Hartlepool United (a) - Stephane Zubar
Leyton Orient (h) - Wes Thomas
Exeter City (h) - Wes Thomas
Rochdale (a) - Darryl Flahavan
Franchise FC (h) -  Miles Addison
Charlton Athletic (h) - Donal McDermott
Sheffield Wednesday (a) - Wes Fogden
Carlisle United (h) - Simon Francis
Brentford (h) - Wes Fogden
Oldham Athletic (a) - Miles Addison
Stevenage Borough (a) - Scott Malone
Yeovil Town (h) - Simon Francis
Sheffield United (a) - Simon Francis
Huddersfield Town (h) - Simon Francis
Bury (a)- Wes Fogden
Colchester United (h) - Shaun MacDonald
Scunthorpe United (a) - Josh Wakefield

Six Nominations
Wes Thomas
Scott Malone

Five Nominations
Wes Fogden

Four Nominations
Marc Pugh
Simon Francis

Three Nominations
Jamie Peters
Steve Cook

Two Nominations
Adam Barrett
Stephane Zubar
Miles Addison

One Nomination
Lyle Taylor
Harry Arter
Mathieu Baudry
Shaun Cooper
Charlie Daniels
Charlie Sheringham
Darryl Flahavan
Donal McDermott
Shaun MacDonald
Josh Wakefield