LDV Vans Draw This Saturday

Last updated : 26 August 2004 By Andy Burton
The four clubs to receive byes to the second round of the LDV Vans Trophy have been announced. They are:

Northern Section
Oldham Athletic
Tranmere Rovers

Southern Section
Swindon Town
Northampton Town

The full draw can be seen on the popular Soccer AM on Saturday morning (approx at 0930). News of the draw will be publicised here once we know who we've been drawn against.