League Cup Draw

Last updated : 13 June 2012 By Bournemouth Co-Ordinator

The draw for the first round of the League Cup, newly named the Capital One Cup for the new season, is due to be made on Thursday 14th, June, with the details announced at 0930.

AFC Bournemouth, because of their league position last time round, will be a seeded side, which means that they'll be drawn against one of the unseeded southern clubs, which will be one of:

AFC Wimbledon
Aldershot Town
Bristol Rovers
Cheltenham Town
Crawley Town
Dagenham & Redbridge
Exeter City
Leyton Orient
Northampton Town
Oxford United
Plymouth Argyle
Southend United
Swindon Town
Torquay United
Wycombe Wanderers
Yeovil Town