Who Could Be Next?

Last updated : 08 October 2008 By Bournemouth Co-Ordinator
In the Southern section of the draw, the following clubs remain:
AFC Bournemouth (League 2)
Shrewsbury Town (League 2)
Brighton & Hove Albion (League 1)
Walsall (League 1)
Colchester United (League 1)
Swindon Town (League 1)
Luton Town (League 2)
Dagenham & Redbridge (League 2)

In the Northern section of the draw, these clubs remain:
Rotherham United (League 2)
Bury (League 2)
Darlington (League 2)
Morcambe (League 2)
Rochdale (League 2)
Scunthorpe United (League 1)
Tranmere Rovers (League 1)
Leicester City (League 1)

The draw for the area quarter finals will be made on Soccer AM, Sky Sports 1 from 9am.