Man Of The Match Awards - 2013/14

Last updated : 14 May 2014 By Bournemouth Co-Ordinator

Man Of The MatchWith the matches played to date, here are our nominations for man of the match: 

Real Madrid (h) - Mohamed Coulibaly
Charlton Athletic (h) - Lewis Grabban
Portsmouth (h) - Richard Hughes
Watford (a) - Ryan Fraser
Wigan Athletic (h) - Elliott Ward
Huddersfield Town (a) - Shaun MacDonald
Watford (a) - TBC
Doncaster Rovers (a) - Elliott Ward
Blackpool (h) - Steve Cook
Barnsley (h) - Simon Francis
Middlesborough (a) - Elliott Ward
Blackburn Rovers (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Leeds United (a) - Jack Collison
Millwall (h) - Lewis Grabban
Nottingham Forest (a) - Elliott Ward
Leicester City (a) - Mark Pugh
Bolton Wanderers (h) - Steve Cook
Burnley (a) - Tokelo Rantie
Derby County (h) - Steve Cook
Brighton & Hove Albion (h) - Steve Cook
Reading (a) - Tommy Elphick
Birmingham City (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Sheffield Wednesday (a) - Lewis Grabban
Yeovil Town (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Ipswich Town (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Brighton & Hove Albion (a) - Lee Camp
Wigan Athletic (a) - Lewis Grabban
Burton Albion (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Watford (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Liverpool (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Huddersfield Town (h) - Eunan O'Kane
Leicester City (h) - Lee Camp
Bolton Wanderers (a) - Simon Francis
Burnley (h) - Marc Pugh
Derby County (a) - Harry Arter
Doncaster Rovers (h) - Yann Kermorgant
Blackpool (a) - Tommy Elphick
Blackburn Rovers (a) - Lewis Grabban
Middlesbrough (h) - Harry Arter
Charlton Athletic (a) - Steve Cook
Barnsley (a) - Steve Cook
Leeds United (h) - The entire starting eleven
Birmingham City (a) - Matt Ritchie
Queens Park Rangers (h) - Tommy Elphick
Reading (h) - Andrew Surman
Yeovil Town (a) - Tommy Elphick
Sheffield Wednesday (h) - Andrew Surman
Ipswich Town (a) - Yann Kermorgant
Nottingham Forest (h) - Andrew Surman
Millwall (a) - Steve Cook

Eight Nominations
Eunan O'Kane

Seven Nominations
Steve Cook

Five Nominations
Lewis Grabban

Four Nominations
Elliott Ward
Tommy Elphick

Three Nominations
Andrew Surman

Two Nominations
Lee Camp
Simon Francis
Marc Pugh
Harry Arter
Yann Kermorgant

One Nomination
Mohamed Coulibaly
Richard Hughes
Ryan Fraser
Shaun MacDonald
Jack Collison
Tokelo Rantie
Matt Ritchie